Term Dates

Spring  Term 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd January 2019
Training Day: Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:

Half-Term:

 

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019
School Year 2019 to 2020
Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020